

Borough of Telford and Wrekin

Scrutiny Assembly Thursday 14 December 2023 5.00 pm

Telford Minster, Meeting Point House, Southwater Square, Telford, TF3 4HS

Democratic Services: Paige Starkey 01952 380110

Media Enquiries: Corporate Communications 01952 382406

Committee Members: Councillors E Aston, S Bentley, K T Blundell, M Boylan,

A J Burford, S P Burrell, G H Cook, E Davies, P Davis,

F Doran, N A Dugmore, A J Eade, S Handley, Z Hannington,

T L B Janke, A S Jhawar, J Jones, G C W Latham-Reynolds,

L Lewis, G Luter, A D McClements, H Morgan, T J Nelson,

G L Offland, L Parker, L Powers, I Preece, S J Reynolds,

H Rhodes, R Sahota, P J Scott, S Syrda, G Thomas,

P Thomas, J Thompson, W L Tomlinson, K T Tomlinson,

K Tonks, C R Turley, R Tyrrell, J Urey, O Vickers

D R W White (Chair)

Co-optees S Fikeis, S Fogell, H Knight, C Morgan and

D Saunders

Agenda Page

- 1.0 Apologies for Absence
- 2.0 Declarations of Interest
- 3.0 Minutes of the Previous Meeting

3 - 10

4.0 CSE Inquiry Update

Verbal Report

To receive a verbal update on the progress of the CSE Inquiry.

If you are reading these papers on an electronic device you have saved the Council £15.22 and saved 6.1 kg of CO_2 , based on average agenda printing costs for the 2022/23 municipal year.